Write a new entry for the Review

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
16 entries.
 Average Rating: 3.93 out of 5 (14 votes)
john_doe wrote on May 17, 2021 at 11:00 am
stockage à long terme des fichiers – 30 jours depuis son dernier téléchargement pour les comptes réguliers et illimité pour les propriétaires de comptes premium avec un espace de stockage limité. Si vous avez commandé premium avec un espace de stockage illimité – Rapidgator supprimera les fichiers 60 jours après le dernier téléchargement c'est contradictoire: compte premium stockage illimité, c'est stockage pendant 60j ou stockage durée illimité
stockage à long terme des fichiers – 30 jours depuis son dernier téléchargement pour les comptes réguliers et illimité pour les propriétaires de comptes premium avec un espace de stockage limité. Si vous avez commandé premium avec un espace de stockage illimité – Rapidgator supprimera les fichiers 60 jours après le dernier téléchargement

c'est contradictoire: compte premium stockage illimité, c'est stockage pendant 60j ou stockage durée illimité
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
alex_home wrote on April 9, 2021 at 10:04 pm
I've a premium account, downloads start regularly but after some time (about 90% of the download) the downloads themself crash to 10 kiB/s. Why?
I've a premium account, downloads start regularly but after some time (about 90% of the download) the downloads themself crash to 10 kiB/s. Why?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
mike wrote on December 31, 2020 at 2:39 pm
RAPIDGATOR.NET IS UNDER MAINTENANCE, JUST WAIT UNTIL PROBLEM IS FIXED
RAPIDGATOR.NET IS UNDER MAINTENANCE, JUST WAIT UNTIL PROBLEM IS FIXED
Likes 2
... Toggle this metabox.
DAVID OUTHIER wrote on December 13, 2020 at 6:01 pm
I have tried to use the slow free for a week. Within 10 minutes of starting it stops and says limit reached. Also each time I try when it stops it resets to 0. Why would anybody want a service that does that?
I have tried to use the slow free for a week. Within 10 minutes of starting it stops and says limit reached. Also each time I try when it stops it resets to 0. Why would anybody want a service that does that?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
KHALID BUX wrote on December 4, 2020 at 2:15 pm
Hi , Is RG unlimited download on the subscribed Period? Thanks. KMB.
Hi ,

Is RG unlimited download on the subscribed Period?

Thanks.
KMB.
Likes 0
Admin Reply by: mike
download limits are from 1TB to 12TB/month, it depends on which premium option you buy.
download limits are from 1TB to 12TB/month, it depends on which premium option you buy.
... Toggle this metabox.
Juan Carlos Arroyo wrote on September 18, 2020 at 7:47 pm
He usado el servicio Premium varias veces y mi tarjéta de crédito a sido clonada frecuentemente, no me cabe duda de que es por usar el servicio. No lo uso más ¡¡
He usado el servicio Premium varias veces y mi tarjéta de crédito a sido clonada frecuentemente, no me cabe duda de que es por usar el servicio. No lo uso más ¡¡
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Carlo Conti wrote on July 7, 2020 at 1:47 pm
Sito ben fornito di materiale, peccato sia lento quando non hai un abbonamento premium e tempi di attesa per scaricare molto lunghi.
Sito ben fornito di materiale, peccato sia lento quando non hai un abbonamento premium e tempi di attesa per scaricare molto lunghi.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Jean wrote on July 4, 2020 at 10:05 pm
C'est sûr, mais pas le meilleur. Pour les utilisateurs "gratuits" c'est assez mauvais, surtout le téléchargement.
C'est sûr, mais pas le meilleur. Pour les utilisateurs "gratuits" c'est assez mauvais, surtout le téléchargement.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Gugga wrote on July 3, 2020 at 9:51 pm
I have used their service for some years now, supported and fast file hosting.
I have used their service for some years now, supported and fast file hosting.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Mikh_TechArt wrote on May 4, 2020 at 1:29 pm
The Naval Institute Guide to World Naval Weapons Systems, 1997-1998
The Naval Institute Guide to World Naval Weapons Systems, 1997-1998
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.