Write a new entry for the Review

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
34 entries.
 Average Rating: 4.44 out of 5 (32 votes)
Shaler wrote on January 8, 2022 at 7:52 pm
Achtung Leute!!! die Seite ist unter beobachtung vom zuständigen Amt
Achtung Leute!!! die Seite ist unter beobachtung vom zuständigen Amt
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Peter von Arx wrote on January 3, 2022 at 2:21 pm
hallo , ich komme nicht mehr auf die rapidgator webseite ist sie down? sie stürzt immer wieder ab, wenn sie mal kurz vorhanden ist¨downloaden ist nicht möglich
hallo , ich komme nicht mehr auf die rapidgator webseite ist sie down? sie stürzt immer wieder ab, wenn sie mal kurz vorhanden ist¨downloaden ist nicht möglich
Likes 1
... Toggle this metabox.
tommy wrote on January 2, 2022 at 5:22 pm
Hallo Ich habe dasselbe Problem wie mistered. Seit gestern wird mein Account nicht mehr aufgelöst (DNS issue/error) und ich kann nicht mehr herunterladen. Auserdem komme ich nicht mehr auf die rapidgator Webseite. Wenn ich mich von meinem smartphone (ohne WLAN) verbinde, komme ich auf die Webseite. Danke Thomas
Hallo
Ich habe dasselbe Problem wie mistered.
Seit gestern wird mein Account nicht mehr aufgelöst (DNS issue/error) und ich kann nicht mehr herunterladen. Auserdem komme ich nicht mehr auf die rapidgator Webseite. Wenn ich mich von meinem smartphone (ohne WLAN) verbinde, komme ich auf die Webseite.
Danke Thomas
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
mistered wrote on December 31, 2021 at 10:45 pm
Hi I have a Rapidgator Account. Today I cant’t download with Rapidgator. When I go to rapidgator to check my Account it tells me rapitgator is not working. Thanks Erich
Hi
I have a Rapidgator Account.
Today I cant’t download with Rapidgator.
When I go to rapidgator to check my Account
it tells me rapitgator is not working.
Thanks
Erich
Likes 1
Admin Reply by: mike
rapidgator is perfectly working, as usual.
rapidgator is perfectly working, as usual.
... Toggle this metabox.
Thien wrote on December 24, 2021 at 1:40 pm
Ich habe ein Premiumaccount bei Ihnen gekauft. Ich habe die 2TB erreicht. Füllt es dich automatisch wieder auf, damit ich wieder mehr Dateien runterladen kann oder wie sieht es aus?
Ich habe ein Premiumaccount bei Ihnen gekauft. Ich habe die 2TB erreicht. Füllt es dich automatisch wieder auf, damit ich wieder mehr Dateien runterladen kann oder wie sieht es aus?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
mike wrote on December 6, 2021 at 4:48 pm
Now you can set premium-only files to all files with a size of 100 MB+.
Now you can set premium-only files to all files with a size of 100 MB+.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Nikolas wrote on October 28, 2021 at 10:30 pm
Hi there, I am a premium user with 365 days subscription (12 TB Bandwidth, 10 TB Storage). My subscription ends 2021-11-11 and I want to continue with the same program. My question is this: the remaining bandwith at 2021-11-11 will be added to my new 12 TB Bandwidth or it will be lost ?
Hi there,
I am a premium user with 365 days subscription (12 TB Bandwidth, 10 TB Storage). My subscription ends 2021-11-11 and I want to continue with the same program. My question is this: the remaining bandwith at 2021-11-11 will be added to my new 12 TB Bandwidth or it will be lost ?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Frederik wrote on September 20, 2021 at 1:38 pm
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Ich hatte mir für den letzten Monat einen premiumaccount bei ihnen bestellt. Ich wollte aber kein monatliches Abo. Wie ich aus meinen Bankunterlagen sehe, buchen sie wieder 12,79€. Ich möchte das Sie dieses Abo entfernen. Ich möchte nicht jeden Monat diesen Betrag bezahlen. Ich bitte Sie mir dies zu bestätigen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
Ich hatte mir für den letzten Monat einen premiumaccount bei ihnen bestellt. Ich wollte aber kein monatliches Abo. Wie ich aus meinen Bankunterlagen sehe, buchen sie wieder 12,79€.
Ich möchte das Sie dieses Abo entfernen.
Ich möchte nicht jeden Monat diesen Betrag bezahlen.

Ich bitte Sie mir dies zu bestätigen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Luis wrote on September 15, 2021 at 9:39 am
Buenas me interesa adquirir una cuenta pero tengo una duda muy grande, la cuenta Nº1 mas comprada que sería 49.99USD por 180 días y tiene "6 TB de ancho de banda" eso signidica que en los 180 días el tope es de 6TB? o se renueva por mes? o cada cuánto? Hay algún enlace de faqs sobre términos y condiciones del máximo permitido de descargas que me puedan pasar para revisarlo y sacarme esa duda? Gracias, saludos.
Buenas me interesa adquirir una cuenta pero tengo una duda muy grande, la cuenta Nº1 mas comprada que sería 49.99USD por 180 días y tiene "6 TB de ancho de banda" eso signidica que en los 180 días el tope es de 6TB? o se renueva por mes? o cada cuánto? Hay algún enlace de faqs sobre términos y condiciones del máximo permitido de descargas que me puedan pasar para revisarlo y sacarme esa duda? Gracias, saludos.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
fabrizio wrote on August 23, 2021 at 8:21 pm
Buonasera vorrei disdire il mio abbonamento Premium perché non i films su CB01 non sono più scaricabili. Vogliate pertanto interrompere l’addebito sulla mia carta di credito. Grazie. Fabrizio
Buonasera vorrei disdire il mio abbonamento Premium perché non i films su CB01 non sono più scaricabili.

Vogliate pertanto interrompere l’addebito sulla mia carta di credito.

Grazie.

Fabrizio
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Christopher wrote on August 11, 2021 at 11:44 pm
Hi I got bill on my PayPal and i meant to cancel subscription I’d like to get a refund I haven’t used the service at all Thank you
Hi I got bill on my PayPal and i meant to cancel subscription
I’d like to get a refund I haven’t used the service at all
Thank you
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Yamil wrote on August 10, 2021 at 9:13 pm
Hi, I'm reaching out because I believed about two days ago, I've not been able to access the site to download some files. I was wondering if this is an isolated accident or if there is something more going on. Any help that you can provide will be appreciated. Yamil
Hi,

I'm reaching out because I believed about two days ago, I've not been able to access the site to download some files. I was wondering if this is an isolated accident or if there is something more going on. Any help that you can provide will be appreciated.

Yamil
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Ivan wrote on August 3, 2021 at 8:21 pm
My account was locked for violation of terms What did i did wrong?
My account was locked for violation of terms
What did i did wrong?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Mamadou wrote on July 30, 2021 at 9:40 am
Je me suis désabonné de votre service premium et pourtant je suis prélevé de 12,62€ chaque mois depuis 8 mois. J'avais pris un abonnement de 3 mois. Je vous demande donc de cessez immédiatement tout prélèvement et de me rembourser les 5 mois en trop.
Je me suis désabonné de votre service premium et pourtant je suis prélevé de 12,62€ chaque mois depuis 8 mois. J'avais pris un abonnement de 3 mois. Je vous demande donc de cessez immédiatement tout prélèvement et de me rembourser les 5 mois en trop.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Pat wrote on July 14, 2021 at 2:35 am
Is rapidgator.net down? Can't access the site and no download links are working.
Is rapidgator.net down? Can't access the site and no download links are working.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Eva Caceres wrote on July 2, 2021 at 9:41 pm
Hi there. Sorry I have made the same order for same month 2 times by mistake. I have cancelled the subscriptions but do you think I can cancel and get refund for 1?
Hi there.

Sorry I have made the same order for same month 2 times by mistake.
I have cancelled the subscriptions but do you think I can cancel and get refund for 1?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Rodrigo wrote on July 2, 2021 at 9:36 pm
Hola, escribo porque me quiero dar de baja de la cuenta Premium. NO QUIERO que la renueven mensualmente. Yo pague solamente para Junio
Hola, escribo porque me quiero dar de baja de la cuenta Premium. NO QUIERO que la renueven mensualmente. Yo pague solamente para Junio
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
john_doe wrote on May 17, 2021 at 11:00 am
stockage à long terme des fichiers – 30 jours depuis son dernier téléchargement pour les comptes réguliers et illimité pour les propriétaires de comptes premium avec un espace de stockage limité. Si vous avez commandé premium avec un espace de stockage illimité – Rapidgator supprimera les fichiers 60 jours après le dernier téléchargement c'est contradictoire: compte premium stockage illimité, c'est stockage pendant 60j ou stockage durée illimité
stockage à long terme des fichiers – 30 jours depuis son dernier téléchargement pour les comptes réguliers et illimité pour les propriétaires de comptes premium avec un espace de stockage limité. Si vous avez commandé premium avec un espace de stockage illimité – Rapidgator supprimera les fichiers 60 jours après le dernier téléchargement

c'est contradictoire: compte premium stockage illimité, c'est stockage pendant 60j ou stockage durée illimité
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.