Write a new entry for the Review

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
27 entries.
 Average Rating: 4.40 out of 5 (25 votes)
Nikolas wrote on October 28, 2021 at 10:30 pm
Hi there, I am a premium user with 365 days subscription (12 TB Bandwidth, 10 TB Storage). My subscription ends 2021-11-11 and I want to continue with the same program. My question is this: the remaining bandwith at 2021-11-11 will be added to my new 12 TB Bandwidth or it will be lost ?
Hi there,
I am a premium user with 365 days subscription (12 TB Bandwidth, 10 TB Storage). My subscription ends 2021-11-11 and I want to continue with the same program. My question is this: the remaining bandwith at 2021-11-11 will be added to my new 12 TB Bandwidth or it will be lost ?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Frederik wrote on September 20, 2021 at 1:38 pm
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Ich hatte mir für den letzten Monat einen premiumaccount bei ihnen bestellt. Ich wollte aber kein monatliches Abo. Wie ich aus meinen Bankunterlagen sehe, buchen sie wieder 12,79€. Ich möchte das Sie dieses Abo entfernen. Ich möchte nicht jeden Monat diesen Betrag bezahlen. Ich bitte Sie mir dies zu bestätigen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
Ich hatte mir für den letzten Monat einen premiumaccount bei ihnen bestellt. Ich wollte aber kein monatliches Abo. Wie ich aus meinen Bankunterlagen sehe, buchen sie wieder 12,79€.
Ich möchte das Sie dieses Abo entfernen.
Ich möchte nicht jeden Monat diesen Betrag bezahlen.

Ich bitte Sie mir dies zu bestätigen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Luis wrote on September 15, 2021 at 9:39 am
Buenas me interesa adquirir una cuenta pero tengo una duda muy grande, la cuenta Nº1 mas comprada que sería 49.99USD por 180 días y tiene "6 TB de ancho de banda" eso signidica que en los 180 días el tope es de 6TB? o se renueva por mes? o cada cuánto? Hay algún enlace de faqs sobre términos y condiciones del máximo permitido de descargas que me puedan pasar para revisarlo y sacarme esa duda? Gracias, saludos.
Buenas me interesa adquirir una cuenta pero tengo una duda muy grande, la cuenta Nº1 mas comprada que sería 49.99USD por 180 días y tiene "6 TB de ancho de banda" eso signidica que en los 180 días el tope es de 6TB? o se renueva por mes? o cada cuánto? Hay algún enlace de faqs sobre términos y condiciones del máximo permitido de descargas que me puedan pasar para revisarlo y sacarme esa duda? Gracias, saludos.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
fabrizio wrote on August 23, 2021 at 8:21 pm
Buonasera vorrei disdire il mio abbonamento Premium perché non i films su CB01 non sono più scaricabili. Vogliate pertanto interrompere l’addebito sulla mia carta di credito. Grazie. Fabrizio
Buonasera vorrei disdire il mio abbonamento Premium perché non i films su CB01 non sono più scaricabili.

Vogliate pertanto interrompere l’addebito sulla mia carta di credito.

Grazie.

Fabrizio
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Christopher wrote on August 11, 2021 at 11:44 pm
Hi I got bill on my PayPal and i meant to cancel subscription I’d like to get a refund I haven’t used the service at all Thank you
Hi I got bill on my PayPal and i meant to cancel subscription
I’d like to get a refund I haven’t used the service at all
Thank you
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Yamil wrote on August 10, 2021 at 9:13 pm
Hi, I'm reaching out because I believed about two days ago, I've not been able to access the site to download some files. I was wondering if this is an isolated accident or if there is something more going on. Any help that you can provide will be appreciated. Yamil
Hi,

I'm reaching out because I believed about two days ago, I've not been able to access the site to download some files. I was wondering if this is an isolated accident or if there is something more going on. Any help that you can provide will be appreciated.

Yamil
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Ivan wrote on August 3, 2021 at 8:21 pm
My account was locked for violation of terms What did i did wrong?
My account was locked for violation of terms
What did i did wrong?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Mamadou wrote on July 30, 2021 at 9:40 am
Je me suis désabonné de votre service premium et pourtant je suis prélevé de 12,62€ chaque mois depuis 8 mois. J'avais pris un abonnement de 3 mois. Je vous demande donc de cessez immédiatement tout prélèvement et de me rembourser les 5 mois en trop.
Je me suis désabonné de votre service premium et pourtant je suis prélevé de 12,62€ chaque mois depuis 8 mois. J'avais pris un abonnement de 3 mois. Je vous demande donc de cessez immédiatement tout prélèvement et de me rembourser les 5 mois en trop.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Pat wrote on July 14, 2021 at 2:35 am
Is rapidgator.net down? Can't access the site and no download links are working.
Is rapidgator.net down? Can't access the site and no download links are working.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Eva Caceres wrote on July 2, 2021 at 9:41 pm
Hi there. Sorry I have made the same order for same month 2 times by mistake. I have cancelled the subscriptions but do you think I can cancel and get refund for 1?
Hi there.

Sorry I have made the same order for same month 2 times by mistake.
I have cancelled the subscriptions but do you think I can cancel and get refund for 1?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Rodrigo wrote on July 2, 2021 at 9:36 pm
Hola, escribo porque me quiero dar de baja de la cuenta Premium. NO QUIERO que la renueven mensualmente. Yo pague solamente para Junio
Hola, escribo porque me quiero dar de baja de la cuenta Premium. NO QUIERO que la renueven mensualmente. Yo pague solamente para Junio
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
john_doe wrote on May 17, 2021 at 11:00 am
stockage à long terme des fichiers – 30 jours depuis son dernier téléchargement pour les comptes réguliers et illimité pour les propriétaires de comptes premium avec un espace de stockage limité. Si vous avez commandé premium avec un espace de stockage illimité – Rapidgator supprimera les fichiers 60 jours après le dernier téléchargement c'est contradictoire: compte premium stockage illimité, c'est stockage pendant 60j ou stockage durée illimité
stockage à long terme des fichiers – 30 jours depuis son dernier téléchargement pour les comptes réguliers et illimité pour les propriétaires de comptes premium avec un espace de stockage limité. Si vous avez commandé premium avec un espace de stockage illimité – Rapidgator supprimera les fichiers 60 jours après le dernier téléchargement

c'est contradictoire: compte premium stockage illimité, c'est stockage pendant 60j ou stockage durée illimité
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
alex_home wrote on April 9, 2021 at 10:04 pm
I've a premium account, downloads start regularly but after some time (about 90% of the download) the downloads themself crash to 10 kiB/s. Why?
I've a premium account, downloads start regularly but after some time (about 90% of the download) the downloads themself crash to 10 kiB/s. Why?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
mike wrote on December 31, 2020 at 2:39 pm
RAPIDGATOR.NET IS UNDER MAINTENANCE, JUST WAIT UNTIL PROBLEM IS FIXED
RAPIDGATOR.NET IS UNDER MAINTENANCE, JUST WAIT UNTIL PROBLEM IS FIXED
Likes 2
... Toggle this metabox.
DAVID OUTHIER wrote on December 13, 2020 at 6:01 pm
I have tried to use the slow free for a week. Within 10 minutes of starting it stops and says limit reached. Also each time I try when it stops it resets to 0. Why would anybody want a service that does that?
I have tried to use the slow free for a week. Within 10 minutes of starting it stops and says limit reached. Also each time I try when it stops it resets to 0. Why would anybody want a service that does that?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
KHALID BUX wrote on December 4, 2020 at 2:15 pm
Hi , Is RG unlimited download on the subscribed Period? Thanks. KMB.
Hi ,

Is RG unlimited download on the subscribed Period?

Thanks.
KMB.
Likes 0
Admin Reply by: mike
download limits are from 1TB to 12TB/month, it depends on which premium option you buy.
download limits are from 1TB to 12TB/month, it depends on which premium option you buy.
... Toggle this metabox.
Juan Carlos Arroyo wrote on September 18, 2020 at 7:47 pm
He usado el servicio Premium varias veces y mi tarjéta de crédito a sido clonada frecuentemente, no me cabe duda de que es por usar el servicio. No lo uso más ¡¡
He usado el servicio Premium varias veces y mi tarjéta de crédito a sido clonada frecuentemente, no me cabe duda de que es por usar el servicio. No lo uso más ¡¡
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.