Write a new entry for the Review

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
41 entries.
 Average Rating: 4.39 out of 5 (38 votes)
Milene wrote on August 19, 2022 at 4:53 pm
Hello, I noticed that in the last 2 years I was charged twice for the same account (see screenshot below): On 2020-02-16 I renewed my subscription for an entire year, but a day later I was also charged for a subscription of 3 months, the next year I got charged twice on 2021-02-17 (again my yearly subscription which I requested, but also for 3 months). Since this is the same account and I can’t have 2 subscriptions at the same time, this is obviously a mistake. Can I get a refund for 2x39,99$ ? I’m waiting to renew my yearly subscription until I am certain I won’ get charged twice again so I would like this issue to be resolved as soon as possible. Thank you in advance! My RG account is linked to this e-mail address, I don’t know if you need anymore information?
Hello,



I noticed that in the last 2 years I was charged twice for the same account (see screenshot below): On 2020-02-16 I renewed my subscription for an entire year, but a day later I was also charged for a subscription of 3 months, the next year I got charged twice on 2021-02-17 (again my yearly subscription which I requested, but also for 3 months). Since this is the same account and I can’t have 2 subscriptions at the same time, this is obviously a mistake. Can I get a refund for 2x39,99$ ? I’m waiting to renew my yearly subscription until I am certain I won’ get charged twice again so I would like this issue to be resolved as soon as possible. Thank you in advance! My RG account is linked to this e-mail address, I don’t know if you need anymore information?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Javier Egido Gomez wrote on August 18, 2022 at 9:08 pm
LES E ENVIADO EL SIGIENTE MAIL Me pongo en contacto con ustedes, porque e visto que han activado mi cuenta premium y realizado el cargo en mi tarjeta de crédito sin mi consentimiento. Hace dos meses si realice una compre en su web por periodo de un mes y solo de un mes. Por esta vez, y sin que sirva de precedente aceptare ese cargo y el periodo que tiene de vigencia. Cuando este periodo acabe les exijo que den de baja mi cuenta. Ya que yo no puedo hacerlo, por que ustedes no dan la posibilidad clara de hacerlo, y borren de su sistema en numero de mi tarjeta de crédito, amparándome en la Ley de protección de datos y en mi deseo de no contratar sus servicio. Les comunico que si no realizan esta acción además de comunicar a mi entidad bancaria que devuelvan su recibo y que nunca mas hagan ningún pago que provenga de ustedes, pondré en conocimiento de las autoridades y la correspondiente denuncia ante el juzgado pertinente de esta practica fraudulenta realizada por ustedes. Firmado : Javier Egido Gómez I HAVE SENT YOU THE FOLLOWING EMAIL I am contacting you, because I have seen that you have activated my premium account and charged my credit card without my consent. Two months ago if you made a purchase on your website for a period of one month and only one month. For this time, and without it serving as a precedent, I will accept that position and the period that it is valid. When this period ends I demand that you cancel my account. Since I cannot do it, because you do not give the clear possibility of doing it, and delete my credit card number from your system, taking refuge in the Data Protection... Read more
LES E ENVIADO EL SIGIENTE MAIL
Me pongo en contacto con ustedes, porque e visto que han activado mi cuenta premium y realizado el cargo en mi tarjeta de crédito sin mi consentimiento. Hace dos meses si realice una compre en su web por periodo de un mes y solo de un mes. Por esta vez, y sin que sirva de precedente aceptare ese cargo y el periodo que tiene de vigencia. Cuando este periodo acabe les exijo que den de baja mi cuenta. Ya que yo no puedo hacerlo, por que ustedes no dan la posibilidad clara de hacerlo, y borren de su sistema en numero de mi tarjeta de crédito, amparándome en la Ley de protección de datos y en mi deseo de no contratar sus servicio. Les comunico que si no realizan esta acción además de comunicar a mi entidad bancaria que devuelvan su recibo y que nunca mas hagan ningún pago que provenga de ustedes, pondré en conocimiento de las autoridades y la correspondiente denuncia ante el juzgado pertinente de esta practica fraudulenta realizada por ustedes.

Firmado :

Javier Egido Gómez
I HAVE SENT YOU THE FOLLOWING EMAIL
I am contacting you, because I have seen that you have activated my premium account and charged my credit card without my consent. Two months ago if you made a purchase on your website for a period of one month and only one month. For this time, and without it serving as a precedent, I will accept that position and the period that it is valid. When this period ends I demand that you cancel my account. Since I cannot do it, because you do not give the clear possibility of doing it, and delete my credit card number from your system, taking refuge in the Data Protection Law and in my desire not to hire your service. I inform you that if you do not carry out this action, in addition to informing my bank that they return your receipt and that they never make any payment that comes from you again, I will inform the authorities and the corresponding complaint before the pertinent court of this fraudulent practice carried out. for you.

Signed :

Javier Egido Gomez
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Jim wrote on July 30, 2022 at 4:01 pm
I was trying to cancel my account for Aug. 8, 2022 and the only way I thought was to delete Rapidgator from one file that showed up, now I can’t get onto my downloads , but, I am still a registered user. I need the ability to continue with my account but I want it cancelled on August 8. Also, why was it so hard to find a way to get hold of you, you could have something on your site to contact you. PLEASE! Let me know that my accountis reinstalled and that it will be cancelled on Aug. 8. Thank you.
I was trying to cancel my account for Aug. 8, 2022 and the only way I thought was to delete Rapidgator from one file that showed up, now I can’t get onto my downloads , but, I am still a registered user. I need the ability to continue with my account but I want it cancelled on August 8. Also, why was it so hard to find a way to get hold of you, you could have something on your site to contact you. PLEASE! Let me know that my accountis reinstalled and that it will be cancelled on Aug. 8. Thank you.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Sergej wrote on July 16, 2022 at 9:47 pm
Scam! Abonnement wird automatisch verlängert und die Kreditkarte fortlaufend weiter belastet.
Scam! Abonnement wird automatisch verlängert und die Kreditkarte fortlaufend weiter belastet.
Likes 1
... Toggle this metabox.
Eric wrote on May 5, 2022 at 10:25 am
Bonjour Mon quotas de 6tb est presque fini avant la fin de mon abonnement. Quand je clic prenium ca me dit que j’ai un compte actif. Je suis aller canceler mon compte mais je peux toujours pas avoir access au achat prenium. Je veux renouveller un 12tb. Comment faire? Ou aller? Merci
Bonjour

Mon quotas de 6tb est presque fini avant la fin de mon abonnement. Quand je clic prenium ca me dit que j’ai un compte actif. Je suis aller canceler mon compte mais je peux toujours pas avoir access au achat prenium. Je veux renouveller un 12tb.

Comment faire? Ou aller?

Merci
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Adrian Pettarelli wrote on April 5, 2022 at 3:29 am
Hello from Argentina...please can tell me how to change the credit card for pay my premium account? thanks a lot
Hello from Argentina...please can tell me how to change the credit card for pay my premium account? thanks a lot
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
AV Fan Collector wrote on February 1, 2022 at 7:11 pm
if I buy a 30-day rapidgator premium... is there a maximum download total of the account or is there a maximum download total every 24 hours? etc etc 1 TB? 2 TB? etc. Thanks 🙂
if I buy a 30-day rapidgator premium...
is there a maximum download total of the account or
is there a maximum download total every 24 hours? etc etc
1 TB? 2 TB? etc.

Thanks 🙂
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Shaler wrote on January 8, 2022 at 7:52 pm
Achtung Leute!!! die Seite ist unter beobachtung vom zuständigen Amt
Achtung Leute!!! die Seite ist unter beobachtung vom zuständigen Amt
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Peter von Arx wrote on January 3, 2022 at 2:21 pm
hallo , ich komme nicht mehr auf die rapidgator webseite ist sie down? sie stürzt immer wieder ab, wenn sie mal kurz vorhanden ist¨downloaden ist nicht möglich
hallo , ich komme nicht mehr auf die rapidgator webseite ist sie down? sie stürzt immer wieder ab, wenn sie mal kurz vorhanden ist¨downloaden ist nicht möglich
Likes 1
... Toggle this metabox.
tommy wrote on January 2, 2022 at 5:22 pm
Hallo Ich habe dasselbe Problem wie mistered. Seit gestern wird mein Account nicht mehr aufgelöst (DNS issue/error) und ich kann nicht mehr herunterladen. Auserdem komme ich nicht mehr auf die rapidgator Webseite. Wenn ich mich von meinem smartphone (ohne WLAN) verbinde, komme ich auf die Webseite. Danke Thomas
Hallo
Ich habe dasselbe Problem wie mistered.
Seit gestern wird mein Account nicht mehr aufgelöst (DNS issue/error) und ich kann nicht mehr herunterladen. Auserdem komme ich nicht mehr auf die rapidgator Webseite. Wenn ich mich von meinem smartphone (ohne WLAN) verbinde, komme ich auf die Webseite.
Danke Thomas
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
mistered wrote on December 31, 2021 at 10:45 pm
Hi I have a Rapidgator Account. Today I cant’t download with Rapidgator. When I go to rapidgator to check my Account it tells me rapitgator is not working. Thanks Erich
Hi
I have a Rapidgator Account.
Today I cant’t download with Rapidgator.
When I go to rapidgator to check my Account
it tells me rapitgator is not working.
Thanks
Erich
Likes 1
Admin Reply by: mike
rapidgator is perfectly working, as usual.
rapidgator is perfectly working, as usual.
... Toggle this metabox.
Thien wrote on December 24, 2021 at 1:40 pm
Ich habe ein Premiumaccount bei Ihnen gekauft. Ich habe die 2TB erreicht. Füllt es dich automatisch wieder auf, damit ich wieder mehr Dateien runterladen kann oder wie sieht es aus?
Ich habe ein Premiumaccount bei Ihnen gekauft. Ich habe die 2TB erreicht. Füllt es dich automatisch wieder auf, damit ich wieder mehr Dateien runterladen kann oder wie sieht es aus?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
mike wrote on December 6, 2021 at 4:48 pm
Now you can set premium-only files to all files with a size of 100 MB+.
Now you can set premium-only files to all files with a size of 100 MB+.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Nikolas wrote on October 28, 2021 at 10:30 pm
Hi there, I am a premium user with 365 days subscription (12 TB Bandwidth, 10 TB Storage). My subscription ends 2021-11-11 and I want to continue with the same program. My question is this: the remaining bandwith at 2021-11-11 will be added to my new 12 TB Bandwidth or it will be lost ?
Hi there,
I am a premium user with 365 days subscription (12 TB Bandwidth, 10 TB Storage). My subscription ends 2021-11-11 and I want to continue with the same program. My question is this: the remaining bandwith at 2021-11-11 will be added to my new 12 TB Bandwidth or it will be lost ?
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Frederik wrote on September 20, 2021 at 1:38 pm
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Ich hatte mir für den letzten Monat einen premiumaccount bei ihnen bestellt. Ich wollte aber kein monatliches Abo. Wie ich aus meinen Bankunterlagen sehe, buchen sie wieder 12,79€. Ich möchte das Sie dieses Abo entfernen. Ich möchte nicht jeden Monat diesen Betrag bezahlen. Ich bitte Sie mir dies zu bestätigen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
Ich hatte mir für den letzten Monat einen premiumaccount bei ihnen bestellt. Ich wollte aber kein monatliches Abo. Wie ich aus meinen Bankunterlagen sehe, buchen sie wieder 12,79€.
Ich möchte das Sie dieses Abo entfernen.
Ich möchte nicht jeden Monat diesen Betrag bezahlen.

Ich bitte Sie mir dies zu bestätigen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Luis wrote on September 15, 2021 at 9:39 am
Buenas me interesa adquirir una cuenta pero tengo una duda muy grande, la cuenta Nº1 mas comprada que sería 49.99USD por 180 días y tiene "6 TB de ancho de banda" eso signidica que en los 180 días el tope es de 6TB? o se renueva por mes? o cada cuánto? Hay algún enlace de faqs sobre términos y condiciones del máximo permitido de descargas que me puedan pasar para revisarlo y sacarme esa duda? Gracias, saludos.
Buenas me interesa adquirir una cuenta pero tengo una duda muy grande, la cuenta Nº1 mas comprada que sería 49.99USD por 180 días y tiene "6 TB de ancho de banda" eso signidica que en los 180 días el tope es de 6TB? o se renueva por mes? o cada cuánto? Hay algún enlace de faqs sobre términos y condiciones del máximo permitido de descargas que me puedan pasar para revisarlo y sacarme esa duda? Gracias, saludos.
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
fabrizio wrote on August 23, 2021 at 8:21 pm
Buonasera vorrei disdire il mio abbonamento Premium perché non i films su CB01 non sono più scaricabili. Vogliate pertanto interrompere l’addebito sulla mia carta di credito. Grazie. Fabrizio
Buonasera vorrei disdire il mio abbonamento Premium perché non i films su CB01 non sono più scaricabili.

Vogliate pertanto interrompere l’addebito sulla mia carta di credito.

Grazie.

Fabrizio
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Christopher wrote on August 11, 2021 at 11:44 pm
Hi I got bill on my PayPal and i meant to cancel subscription I’d like to get a refund I haven’t used the service at all Thank you
Hi I got bill on my PayPal and i meant to cancel subscription
I’d like to get a refund I haven’t used the service at all
Thank you
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.
Yamil wrote on August 10, 2021 at 9:13 pm
Hi, I'm reaching out because I believed about two days ago, I've not been able to access the site to download some files. I was wondering if this is an isolated accident or if there is something more going on. Any help that you can provide will be appreciated. Yamil
Hi,

I'm reaching out because I believed about two days ago, I've not been able to access the site to download some files. I was wondering if this is an isolated accident or if there is something more going on. Any help that you can provide will be appreciated.

Yamil
Likes 0
... Toggle this metabox.